Take 76: Some days are better than others

The Sculpture Garden is a great place for photos. Particularly for me to work on my “street photography”. It’s a little bit nerve racking because I don’t want people to know that I’m taking pictures of them just doing their thing. So far I haven’t had the “hey what are you looking at” confrontation, but I’m sure it has to happen to everyone at some point. If you notice that the next few photos seem like they all took place around the same fountain, well, it’s because they did. This was one of those days that seemed like the perfect last days of summer. Bright sun, cool breeze, blue sky, and water.

Leave a Reply

